Best Places to Buy Crystals Online

DOORS CLOSING | CCH Program Enrollment ends in:

LOVE & LIGHT

Immerse Yourself in the World of

Get My Free Video Training Series:
How to Run a Crystal Healing Session Step-by-Step

As a lover of crystals and metaphysical shop owner, people often turn to me for the best places to buy crystals online. Simplify your stone-sourcing and ensure you are buying high-quality, natural crystals with this roundup of the best places to buy crystals online!

  Although we do sell a TON of stones at Mimosa (my shop), I wanted to put together a list of the absolute best places to buy crystals online since I’m not always able to carry everything an avid crystal collector may be searching for.

I’ve compiled the following list from my favorite sources to purchase crystals for myself, along with recommendations from my students and colleagues.

  The goal of this list is to represent trusted vendors who offer quality stones at reasonable prices. Most of what these shops offer is wonderful, but it’s always a good idea to be educated about what you’re purchasing to avoid getting something that’s not quite what you wanted (like a heated, dyed, artificially irradiated, mis-identified, or fake stones).  

Check out this video I made about the best places to buy crystals online:

 

 

Best places to buy crystals online: (listed in alphabetical order)

-A-

Afro Mystic (Black-Owned and Ethically-Sourced) www.theafromystic.com
Agev Co. (Black-Owned) https://www.agevco.com/
All of the Ologies (Black-Owned) https://alloftheologies.com/
Amazing Crystals (South Africa) www.amazingcrystals.co.za

-B-

Bashique Healing Arts www.etsy.com/shop/BashiqueHealingArts
Bella’s Handmade Treasures (South Africa) www.bellashandmadetreasures.co.za
Beyond Bohemian (Wholesale & Retail Available – Ethically-Sourced) www.etsy.com/shop/PeaceOfTheEarthLLC
Bliss Crystals www.etsy.com/shop/BlissCrystals
B.serene (BIPOC-Owned) https://bserene.co/

-C-

Chakra Zulu Crystals (Black-Owned) www.chakrazulucrystals.com
Chi’s Aura Crystals (Black-Owned) https://chiauracrystals.com/
Cinta Soul (Black-Owned) https://www.cintasoul.com/
Coven Crystals (Black-Owned) https://www.etsy.com/shop/covencrystals/
Coya’s Crystals (Black-Owned) https://www.instagram.com/coyascrystals/
Crystal Age www.crystalage.com
Crystal Buddha (Ethically-Sourced and Fair Trade) www.thecrystalbuddha.com
Crystal Council www.thecrystalcouncil.com
Crystal Cure www.crystal-cure.com
Crystal Gaia (BIPOC-Owned) https://crystalgaialove.com/collections/all
Crystal Grids www.etsy.com/shop/CrystalGrids
 
Buy Crystals Online
 
Crystal Guidance www.etsy.com/shop/dragonfaecreations
Crystal Kismet https://www.etsy.com/shop/crystalkismetstore
Crystal Man (Canada) www.thecrystalman.com
Crystal Metamorphosis Healing (Italy) https://www.etsy.com/shop/CMHCrystals2
Crystal Rockin’ Mineral Shop (Ethically-Sourced) www.crystalrockandgem.com
Crystal Spirits (South Africa) www.crystalspirits.co.za
Crystal Vaults www.CrystalVaults.com
Crystal Visions (Australia) (Ethically-Sourced) www.crystalvisions.net.au

-D-

Dragon Moon Crystals & Gifts (Canada) www.dragonmoon.ca

-E-

Earth Family Crystals www.earthfamilycrystals.com/
Empress Energy Healing www.empressenergyhealing.com/
Energy Muse www.energymuse.com/
Enter the Earth www.entertheearth.com
Exquisite Crystals www.exquisitecrystals.com

-G-

Goddess Enchantments www.goddess-enchantments.co.uk
Gold Soul Treasure Room (Black-Owned) https://goldsoultreasureroom.com/ https://www.etsy.com/shop/goldsoultreasureroom/

-H-

Hands of Spirit www.handsofspirit.com
Happy Soul Toronto www.happysoulonline.com
Healing Crystals www.healingcrystals.com

-K-

Kacha Stones (Ethically-Sourced) www.kachastones.com
Karma Bliss (Black-Owned) https://www.karmabliss.com/
Kemetic Decor (Black-Owned) https://kemetic-decor-shop.myshopify.com/
KSC Crystals ksccrystals.com

-L-

Lalus Roots N Conjure (Black-Owned) https://www.lalusrootsnconjure.com/shop
Lotus (ilovelotus) www.etsy.com/shop/ilovelotus
Love Light Gem Shop (Black-Owned) https://www.etsy.com/shop/Lovelightgemshop
Love & Light Jewels (Black-Owned) https://lovelightjewels.com/
Lunar Fae Shop www.etsy.com/shop/TheLunarFae

-M-

Madagascar Minerals www.madagascarminerals.com
Melanated Minerals (Black-Owned) https://www.etsy.com/shop/metaphysicsatl

Mimosa Books & Gifts (This is my shop!) www.MimosaSpirit.com

  Mimosa Spirit Shop - Buy Crystals online
Mineraliengrosshandle Hausen (Germany) www.mineraliengrosshandel.com
Moon Mountain Gems www.moonmountaingemshop.com
Moon Soul Magic www.moonsoulmagic.com
Moonrise Crystals (Ethically-Sourced) www.moonrisecrystals.com
Moon Water Crystals (Black-Owned) https://www.etsy.com/shop/moonwaterlife/
My Moon and Stars Crystals and Stones (Black-Owned) (Los Angeles, CA Pop-Up Shop) https://www.instagram.com/sales_mymoonandstars/

-N-

New Era Gems (Retail and Wholesale) www.neweragems.com
Nharo! (Retail and Wholesale – Ethically-Sourced) www.nharo.com

-O-

Of Earth and Water Boutique (Black-Owned) https://www.etsy.com/shop/OfEarthandWaterNOLA
The Other Side of the Sun www.tosots.com/home

-P-

Peace Love Crystals (Australia) www.peacelovecrystals.com.au/
Pelham-Grayson, Inc. www.pelhamgrayson.com/

-Q-

Queendom Cultivation (Black-Owned) https://www.queendomcultivation.com/crystals

-R-

Rare Earth Crystals (South Africa) www.rare-earth-crystals.co.za
Raven and Crone www.avenandcrone.com
RawPeacesDesign | Etsy https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/RawPeacesDesign
Rincon Trading www.rincontrading.com
Rock and Mineral Shop www.etsy.com/shop/RockandMineralShop
Rock and Quartz (United Kingdom) (Ethically-Sourced) www.rockandquartz.co.uk
Rock Shop CZ (Czech Republic) www.rockshop.cz

-S-

Sacred Earth Stones (Black-Owned) https://sacredearthstones.com/
Sage and Aura www.sageandaura.com
Sankofa Living (Black-Owned) sankofalivingcrystals.com https://www.etsy.com/shop/sankofaliving/
Serenity Energyworks www.etsy.com/shop/SerenityEnergyworks/
Seven Gem Shop (Black-Owned) https://www.etsy.com/shop/SevenGemsShop
Shamans Crystal www.shamanscrystal.co.uk
  buy crystals online
 
Solar Moon Quartz (BIPOC-Owned) https://www.instagram.com/solarmoonquartz/
Song of Stones www.songofstones.com
Soul Gifted Life (Black-Owned) https://soulgiftedlife.com/
Soul Work with Sydd (Black-Owned) https://www.instagram.com/sw.sydd/
Soulful Crystals (United Kingdom) www.soulfulcrystals.co.uk
    buy crystals online
 
Stardust Sage (Black-Owned) https://stardustandsage.com/
Stitches and Stones KC www.stitchesandstoneskc.com/

-T-

Taitopics (Black-Owned) (Jamaica) https://www.etsy.com/shop/Taitopics
Treasures of the Earth (Retail and Wholesale) www.UniversalTreasures.com
The Forged Element www.etsy.com/shop/TheForgedElement

-U-

Unicorn Manor (Australia) www.unicornmanor.com/
Unreal Earth (United Kingdom) www.etsy.com/shop/unrealearth/

-W-

Wild Moon Crystals (Black-Owned) https://www.etsy.com/shop/WildMoonCrystals

-Z-

Zulu Moon Market (Black-Owned) https://zulumoonmarket.com

I hope this little list helps you find the crystal treasures you’re seeking… enjoy this list of the best places to buy crystals online (and don’t forget to bookmark this page!).

Are you interested in becoming a Certified Crystal Healer? Find out more about the CCH and Advanced Crystal Practitioner Program HERE!

Summary
The Best Places to Buy Crystals Online
Article Name
The Best Places to Buy Crystals Online
Description
As a lover of crystals, people often turn to me for the best sources for buying crystals. Here are the 41 absolute best places to buy crystals online.
Author
Publisher Name
Love & Light School of Crystal Therapy
Publisher Logo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Get My FREE Video Training Series!

How to Run a
Crystal Healing Session
Step-by-Step

Get the CONFIDENCE + SUPPORT you need to start healing yourself, friends & family (and even clients!) with my proven crystal healing session method.

Your information is 100% confidentail. Read our Privacy Policy.